Kontakt

Kontakt

Adresser:
YSB AB
Saltsjöbadsvägen 15
271 39 Ystad

Ystad Saltsjöbad er en del af ESS GROUP AB.
ESS Group
Carlsbergsgatan 10-14
412 66 Göteborg

Værelsesreservationer / Reception

E-post: info@ysb.se
Telefon: 0411-136 30

Reception Manager
Alpar Simon
Email: Alpar@ysb.se
Telephone: +46-411- 136 38

Spabookninger / Spareception

E-post: spa@ysb.se
Telefon: 0411-136 33

Konferencereservationer / Salg:

Emily Karlstedt, Key account manager
E-post: emily@ysb.se
Telefon: 0411-136 34

Carina Nilsson, Key account manager
E-post: carina@ysb.se
Telefon: 0411-136 35

Conference Administration:
Caroline Gren, Säljare
E-post: caroline@ysb.se
Telefon: 0411-136 32

Bordreservation/Restaurant:

E-post: restaurang@ysb.se
Telefon: 0411-136 43

VD

Anders Nilsson
E-post: anders.nilsson@ysb.se

ØKONOMI

Cristina Lovinder
E-post: ekonomi@ysb.se, telefon: 0411-136 98

HOTELCHEF

Maria Fridolf
E-post: maria@ysb.se, telefon: 0704 – 32 93 77

MAD & DRIKKE

Daniel Müllern
E-post: Daniel.Mullern@ysb.se, telefon: +46-70-699 72 60

SPA

Laura Nickling
E-post: laura@ysb.se, telefon: 0411-558 694

BYGNINGER

Mattias Faderberg
E-post: mattias@ysb.se, telefon: 0411-23 73 14