Kontakt

Contact

Addresses:
YSB AB
Saltsjöbadsvägen 15
SE-271 60 Ystad

Ystad Saltsjöbad is a part of ESS GROUP AB.
ESS Group
Carlsbergsgatan 10-14
SE-412 66 Göteborg

Bookings / Reception

Email: info@ysb.se
Phone: +46(0)411-136 30

Konference / Sales:

Email: forsaljning@ysb.se
Phone: +46(0)411-136 30

Linda Olsson, Business Opportunity Manager
Email: linda@ysb.se

Phone: +46(0)709-792225

Sebastin Wedin, Client Success Agent
Email: sebastin.wedin@ysb.se
Phone: +46(0)411-13635

Emily Karlstedt, B2B-CRM Manager/Sales Manager
Email: emily@ysb.se
Phone: +46(0)411-13634  &  +46(0)70-5433735

Konference coordinator (No requests)
Sabina, Gunilla & Amanda
konferens@ysb.se
Phone: +46(0)411-136 39

Caroline Gren, Admin (No requests)
E-post: caroline@ysb.se
Telefon: +46(0)411-136 32

Weddings & Event
event@ysb.se
+46(0)411-136 39

Reservations/Restaurant:

Email: port@ysb.se
Phone: +46(0)411-136 43

Music:

Gustav Ovland
gustav.ovland@ysb.se
+46(0)732-519171

CEO

Anders Nilsson

ECONOMY

Economy department
Email: ekonomi@ysb.se Phone: +46(0)411-136 36

HUMAN RESOURCES

Cristina Lovinder, HR-manager
Email: cristina@essgroup.se

Kristina Mattsson, HR
Email: kristina.mattsson@essgroup.se, tel +46(0)411-558 698

CONTROLER

Maria Fridolf
Email: maria.fridolf@ysb.se

GENERAL MANAGER

Carina Dillman
Email: dillman@ysb.se

BRAND & DEVELOPMENT

Gustav Ovland
Email: gustav.ovland@ysb.se

FOOD & BEVERAGE MANAGER

Carl Hegestad
Email: carl.hegestad@ysb.se

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Therese Billgren, Chef
Email: therese@ysb.se

ROOM DIVISION MANAGER

Caroline Stureson
Email: caroline.stureson@ysb.se, telefon: +46(0)411-136 93

LIDO CLUB & SPA MANAGER

Carolina Martell
Email: carolina@ysb.se

BOOKINGS / SPA-Reception

Email: spa@ysb.se
Phone: +46(0)411-136 33

ESTATE

Mattias Faderberg
Email: mattias@ysb.se, Phone: +46(0)411-23 73 14