Kontakt

Contact

 

Addresses:
YSB AB
Saltsjöbadsvägen 15
SE-271 39 Ystad

Ystad Saltsjöbad is a part of ESS GROUP AB.
ESS Group
Carlsbergsgatan 10-14
SE-412 66 Göteborg

Room reservations/Reception

Email: info@ysb.se
Telephone: +46-411-136 30

Reception Manager
Alpar Simon
Email: Alpar@ysb.se
Telephone: +46-411- 136 38

Spa bookings/Spa reception

Email: spa@ysb.se
Telephone: +46-411-136 33

Conference Bookings/Sales

Emily Karlstedt, Key account manager
Email: emily@ysb.se
Telephone: +46-411-136 34

Carina Nilsson, Key account manager
Email: carina@ysb.se
Telephone: +46-411-136 35

Conference Administration:
Caroline Gren, Säljare
Email: caroline@ysb.se
Telephone: +46-411-136 32

Tablebooking/Restaurant:

Email: restaurang@ysb.se
Telephone: +46-411-136 43

CEO

Anders Nilsson
Email: anders.nilsson@ysb.se

FINANCE

Cristina Lovinder
Email: ekonomi@ysb.se, Telephone: +46-411-136 98

HOTEL MANAGER

Maria Fridolf
Email: maria@ysb.se, Telephone: +46-704 – 32 93 77

 

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Daniel Müllern
Email: Daniel.Mullern@ysb.se, Telephone: +46-70-699 72 60

SPA

Laura Nickling
Email: laura@ysb.se, Telephone: +46-411-558 694

ESTATES MANAGER

Mattias Faderberg
Email: teknik@ysb.se, Telephone: +46-411-23 73 14